Tuesday, April 30, 2019

The 2018-2019 award winners

The team held their annual year-end banquet on Friday at which the seniors were given their Brockport Hockey chairs and the following men were given these awards for their contributions to a great season:

Brian Cavanaugh MVP Award-- Connor Hutchins

EJ McGuire 7th Player Award (Player that performs above and beyond all expectations)-- Jake Moore

Bob Pedersen Coaches Award (Player that showed exceptional Leadership and Dedication to the program)-- Hunter Laslo

Tim Panek Award (Brockport Hockey's Finest Citizen award)-- Connar Bass

Jimmy Mac Most Improved Player Award-- Trevor Pray

Chris Palin Rookie of the Year Award-- Co-Winners Jordan Renaud and Corey Tam

Scholar Athlete-- Bryan Carville