Tuesday, April 28, 2015


Outgoing Seniors: Bobby Chayka, Troy Polino, Kody Vaisanen, Aaron Green

The hockey team had their annual end-of-the-year ceremony on Saturday. Here are the awards that were handed out...

Chris Palin Rookie of the Year Award: Ryan Kangas
Jimmy Mac Most Improved Player Award: Kody Vaisanen
EJ McGuire 7th Player Award: Chad Cummings
Bob Pedersen Coaches Award: Aaron Green
Brian Cavanaugh Most Outstanding Player Award: Chase Nieuwendyk
Outstanding Scholar Athlete Award: Aaron Green

Outgoing Seniors
Bobby Chayka
Aaron Green
Troy Polino
Kody Vaisanen (graduating after 3 years)

Chase Nieuwendyk - MVP
Chad Cummings-7th Player Award
Ryan Kangas-Rookie of the Year
Aaron Green-Coaches Award & Scholar Athlete
Kody Vaisanen-Most Improved Player